Property Search



To




View Testimonials
Dear Sir I want to write to tell you how impressed I am with Janny Jantzen after I put my house with your company to rent. It had been up for nearly 6 months with another letting agent but they had not found anyone although many people had viewed. I received a mailshot from your company so I rang them to see if they would take the house on. I rang on the monday and the same day Janny and his sales Manager came to look at it. They took pictures of the house and were very positive about the property and the liklihood of a tenant being found quickly. Janny was very tenacious and his communication was excellent as I had requested feeback positive or negative the result of that is my house was rented by Thursday the same week!!! I am only sorry I didnt know about you 6 months ago!! I am delighted with the so far and have opted for platinum maintenance which has already been called into force for some minor work on the property. I have already recommended your company to a few friends of mine and will continue to do so. Thanks again Mrs A White
Mrs A White. Landlord - St Helens.
Click here for an insurance quote

Contact Us - Lobster Lettings

Lettings - 0845 257 0058

Fax - 0845 257 0057

Email - admin@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Enquiry Form: Click Here

HEAD OFFICE : 9:30 - 5:15
Lobster Lettings
Atlas House
First floor, Suites 7 & 8
Caxton Close
Wigan
WN3 6XU

WARRINGTON OFFICE : 9:30 - 6:00
5 Bold Street
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1DN

Meet The Team

Administrative Team


Louise Foster - Property Manager
louise@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Claire Moffitt - Office Manager
claire.moffitt@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Jackie Dyas - Maintenance Executive
jacqueline.dyas@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Business Development


Andrew Fowler - Business Development Manager
andrew.fowler@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Wigan Office


Andy Burke - General Manager
andy.burke@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Charlotte Quinn - Wigan Agent, Wigan, Leigh & Bolton
charlotte.quinn@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Sarah Moffitt - Lettings Negotiator, Wigan, Leigh & Bolton
sarah.moffitt@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Warrington Office


Vicky Hutchinson - Branch Manager, Warrington
vicky.hutchinson@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Joanne Hill, Negotiator St Helens, Widnes & Warrington
joanne.jill@lobsterpropertygroup.com

Use this quick enquiry form and we will contact you with more details or alternatively just give us a call on 0845 257 0058

Name*:
Tel*:
E-mail*:
Property Requirements:
Further Information:
Please complete the following CAPTCHA to help prevent SPAM